The Committee of Management

As a not for profit organisation, our Committee of Management is an integral part of running the Kindergarten.

2024 Executive Committee

Chairperson – Sarah Louise

Deputy Chairperson – Amy Youl

Secretary – Mel Shea

Treasurer – Tom Joshua

Parent Advisory Group (PAG)

Maintenance Officers – Nick Clark

Grants Officer – Sarah Louise

Social Committee – Felicity Cramp and Anna Zahra

Church representative –  Anne Campbell

Group Liaison Waa – Stacy Lumsden

Group Liaison Bunjil – Emily De Jager

Group Liaison Dantum – 

General PAG – Emily Minopoulos, Maddi Haag, Patty Stonehouse, Michelle Salisbury, Laura Bracken and Kathryn Binks.